Feed aggregator

Friday, November 30, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Fri, 2018-11-30 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, November 29, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2018-11-29 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Wed, 2018-11-28 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Tue, 2018-11-27 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Monday, November 26, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Mon, 2018-11-26 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Sunday, November 25, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sun, 2018-11-25 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Saturday, November 24, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sat, 2018-11-24 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Friday, November 23, 2018 Daily Mass Readings

Daily Readings - Fri, 2018-11-23 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, November 22, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2018-11-22 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2018-11-22 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Wed, 2018-11-21 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Tue, 2018-11-20 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Monday, November 19, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Mon, 2018-11-19 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Sunday, November 18, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sun, 2018-11-18 04:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/
Syndicate content