Daily Readings

Syndicate content New American Bible
Readings from the official New American Bible and Vatican approved for use in U.S. Catholic parishes.
Updated: 5 min 46 sec ago

Sunday, October 22, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Sun, 2017-10-22 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Saturday, October 21, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Sat, 2017-10-21 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Friday, October 20, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Fri, 2017-10-20 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, October 19, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Thu, 2017-10-19 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Wed, 2017-10-18 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Tue, 2017-10-17 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Monday, October 16, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

14 hours 5 min ago
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Sunday, October 15, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Sun, 2017-10-15 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Saturday, October 14, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Sat, 2017-10-14 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Friday, October 13, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Fri, 2017-10-13 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, October 12, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Thu, 2017-10-12 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Wed, 2017-10-11 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Tue, 2017-10-10 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/